Browse by Categories
  Home
  Towns / Villages
  Accommodation
  Arts / Crafts
  Attractions
  Business Directory
  Classifieds
  Education
  Employment
  Entertainment
  Festivals
  Genealogy
  Heritage
  Industry
  Leisure Activities
  Links
  Maps
  News
  Photo Gallery
  Political
  Property
  Restaurants
  Shopping
  Sporting
  Tourism
  Travel
  Weather
  What’s on
Politics and Political representatives for County Galway
Home Advertise Contact Us

Politics in County Galway
 
         

Galway East TD's
  
Sean Canney - Independent Alliance :
Belclare, Tuam, Co. Galway.
Constituency Office : St. David's, The Mall, Tuam, Co. Galway
Telephone: 093 26476
Email: sean.canney@oireachtas.ie 

Anne Rabbitte - Fianna Fail - Portumna, County Galway
Tel: +353 (0909) 759695                   

Ciaran Cannon - Fine Gael - Athenry, Co. Galway
Tel: (0)91 847437
 

Galway West TD's

Éamon Ó Cuív  - Fianna Fáil -
Address : Corr na Mona, Conamara, Co na Gaillimhe
Office: 3 Plás Victoria, Gaillimh
Tel: 091 562846    -    Fax: 091 562844
Email : eamon.ocuiv@oireachtas.ie
 
Noel Grealish  - Independent
Office : Unit 14, Briarhill Business Park, Briarhill, Galway.
Phone (091) 764807 Fax (091) 764974          
Email noel.grealish@oireachtas.ie 

Sean Kyne - Fine Gael
Constituency Address: Clydagh, Moycullen, Co Galway
Tel: (01) 6184426
Email Address: sean.kyne@oir.ie

Catherine Connolly TD - Independent
9 Grattan Terrace, Claddagh, Galway
Tel: 087 9600364 - Email: Catherine.Connolly@Oireachtas.ie

Hildegarde Naughton TD - Fine Gael
2 Bóthar Bhrendáin Uí Eithir, Forster Court, Galway.
Tel: 091 569677 - Email: hildegarde.naughton@oir.ie




 
 
Galway County Council Members
  
Cllr. Michael Mullins - Fine Gael
Tel: 090 9642728 Mobile: 087 2607405    Email:
mmullins@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr. Dermot Connolly - Sinn Féin
Tel: 090 9642986 Mobile: 086 0886160    Email:
dconnolly@galwaycoco.ie

Cllr. Tomas Mannion - Fianna Fáil
Tel: 090 9678212 Mobile: 087 6787490    Email:
tmannion@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr. Joe Tierney - Fine Gael
Tel: - Mobile: 086 8575249                       Email:
jtierney@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr. Josie Conneely - Fianna Fáil
Tel: 095 22142 Mobile: 087 9528808       Email:
jconneely@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr. Connie Ní Fhatharta - Fianna Fáil
Tel: 091 572140 Mobile: 087 2311522   Email:
cnifhatharta@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Comh. Séan O'Tuairisg - Fianna Fáil
Tel: 091 593084 Mobile: 086 3864179     Email:
sotuairisg@cllr.galwaycoco.ie 

Cllr. Seamus Walsh - Fianna Fáil
Tel: 091 552726 Mobile: 087 9876423     Email:
swalsh@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr. Thomas Welby - Progressive Democrats
Tel: 091 552959 Mobile: 087 2855676     Email: twelby@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr. Michael Fahy - Fianna Fáil
Tel: 091 635177 Mobile: 087 2456000      Email: mfahy@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr. Peter Feeney - Fine Gael
Tel: 091 844735 Mobile: 087 6812403      Email: pfeeney@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr. Willie Burke - Non-Party
Tel: 090 9741332 Mobile: 087-6385389    Email: wburke@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr. Michael Regan - Fianna Fáil
Tel: 091 847200 Mobile: 087 2547524      Email: mregan@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr. Bridie Willers - Fine Gael
Tel: 091 847437 Mobile: 086 0847270     Email: willersb@eircom.net

Cllr. Jim Cuddy - Progressive Democrats
Tel: 091-798136 Mobile: 087 6360242    Email: jcuddy@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr. Mary Hoade - Fianna Fáil
Tel: 091 789854 Mobile: 087 2255979    Email: mhoade@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr. Jarlath McDonagh - Fine Gael
Tel: 091 797143 Mobile: 087 2346012    Email: jmcdonagh@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Tom McHugh - Fine Gael
Tel: 093 28486 Mobile: 086 2574192       Email: tmchugh@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr. Tomas Mannion - Fianna Fáil
Tel: 090 9678212 Mobile: 087 6787490    Email: tmannion@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Comh. Seosamh O'Cuaig - Non-Party
Tel: 095 33428 Mobile: 087 2194247        Email: socuaig@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Cllr. Pat Hynes - Non-Party
Tel: 091 842399 Mobile: 087 2404404      Email: phynes@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

Michael Carey - Fine Gael
Tel: 093 35407 Mobile: 086 1741611        Email: mcarey@cllr.galwaycoco.ie

 

 

 

 
Towns & Localities in County Galway

Aran Islands | Athenry | Ballinasloe | Ballygar | Barna | Carna | Carraroe | Claregalway | Clarinbridge | Clifden | Clonbur | Corofin
Connemara | Corrandulla | Dunmore | Galway City | Glenamaddy | Gort | Headford | Kinvara | Leenane | Loughrea | Milltown | Monivea
 Mountbellew | Moycullen | Oranmore | Oughterard | Portumna | Renvyle | Salthill | Spiddal | Tuam | Turloughmore | Williamstown
 

home | towns | accommodation | B&B | hotels | self catering | arts | attractions | business | education | weddings
 wap | employment | entertainment | festivals | genealogy | heritage | industry | leisure | links | maps | news | gallery
 political | property | restaurants | shopping | sporting | tourism | travel | weather | what's on | advertise | contact

Website designed by Western-Webs, Tuam County Galway Ireland 

©2007 County Galway Guide, all rights reserved